Request a Quote
*=required
 Contact me by:
    Email    Phone






Commercial Manufacturer's Representatives

Thermal Windows Rep Territories

OK and AR
Jon Murphy
Thermal Windows, Inc.
12805 E 31st St
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel: (800) 259-7580 Ext. 1170
Fax: (918) 665-2197
Email: jmurphy@thermalwindows.com

NJ, NY, Eastern PA
Pragnesh Patel

Architectural Systems, LLC
33 Wood Avenue South, Suite 600
Iselin, NJ 08830
Cell: (201) 892-4400
Email: pragnesh@architectural.systems

Washington DC, DE, MD, VA
Ron Jackson

Architectural Windows, Inc.
350 G Street SW, Suite N-508
Washington, DC 20024
Tel: (202) 494-1053
Fax: (202) 484-5437
Email: ron@architecturalwindows.info
Website: www.architecturalwindows.info

NC, SC
Bill Elmore
Elmore and Associates
Tel: (704) 614-9205
Email: belmore3978@gmail.com

Also:
Joe Boykin
Tel: (803) 351-1883
Email: jwboykin7@gmail.com

GA
Alex Nash
Marcadian Sales Associates
1430 Roanoke Trace
Grayson, GA 30017
Tel: (770) 527-3450
Fax: (678) 302-3727
Email: alex@marcadian.com

MI, OH, Western PA
Sean Delaney
Ranco Architectural
9042 Heritage Drive
Plain City, OH 43064
Tel: (330) 207-7948
Fax: (330) 942-7202
Email: rancosean@gmail.com

KY, TN, WV
Tony O'Nan
Tony O'Nan Architectural Sales
1047 Wil Rose Lane
Versailles, KY 40383
Tel: (859) 255-7914
Fax: (859) 255-7915
Email: pa@onanarch.com

Northern IL, IN
Larry Jones
Jones Architectural Products, Inc.
4012 N. Wilke Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Tel: (847) 797-0863
Cell: (847) 271-6412
Email: JArchPro@comcast.net

KS, MO, Southern IL
Tom Gorman
Fenestration Solutions
401 Hudson Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Cell: (620) 687-3380
Email: tom.gorman@fssolutions.org

IA, MN, WI
Joel Smith

Midwest Construction Products, LLC
Tel: (414) 324-1363
Email: jsmith@amgsalesgroup.com

AZ, NM, TX (El Paso area)
Duane Tuhy

Southern Architectural Sales
18015 W Royal Palm Rd
Waddell, AZ 85355
Tel: (602) 909-5358
Email: duane@soarchsales.com

TX (except El Paso area)
Jack Watts
PGP Design Center
921 N Riverfront Blvd, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: (817) 543-2777
Fax: (817) 261-3180
Cell: (817) 239-0278
Email: WDIwin@aol.com

Also:
Austin Jones
Tel: (903) 585-1957
Email: ajones@pgp-usa.com

Dylan Combs
Tel: (903) 413-2686
Email: dcombs@pgp-usa.com

Randy Jones
Tel: (903) 467-3030
Email: rjones@pgp-usa.com

Len Lewis
Tel: (903) 585-1957
Email: llewis@pgp-usa.com

All other areas
Seth Patterson
Commercial Sales Manager
Thermal Windows, Inc.
12805 E 31st St
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel: (800) 259-7580 Ext. 1232
Fax: (918) 665-2197
Cell: (918) 284-2848
Email: spatterson@thermalwindows.com





Thermal Windows, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of architectural windows, sliding glass doors and terrace doors.
Learn More


We are looking for established independent manufacturer's representatives. Exclusive territories are available. If you are interested and qualified, email your resume to: Seth Patterson, Commercial Sales Manager, at spatterson@thermalwindows.com.


Desktop - Commercial