Commercial Manufacturer's Representatives

Thermal Windows Rep Territories

OK and AR
Jon Murphy
Thermal Windows, Inc.
12805 E 31st St
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel: (800) 259-7580 Ext. 1170
Fax: (918) 665-2197
Email: jmurphy@thermalwindows.com

NJ, NY, Eastern PA
Pragnesh Patel

Architectural Systems, LLC
33 Wood Avenue South, Suite 600
Iselin, NJ 08830
Cell: (201) 892-4400
Email: pragnesh@architectural.systems

Washington DC, DE, MD, VA
Ron Jackson

Architectural Windows, Inc.
350 G Street SW, Suite N-508
Washington, DC 20024
Tel: (202) 494-1053
Fax: (202) 484-5437
Email: ron@architecturalwindows.info
Website: www.architecturalwindows.info

GA, NC, SC
Alex Nash
Marcadian Sales Associates
1430 Roanoke Trace
Grayson, GA 30017
Tel: (770) 527-3450
Fax: (678) 302-3727
Email: alex@marcadian.com

MI, OH, Western PA
Sean Delaney
Ranco Architectural
5019 Devencroft Court
Hilliard, OH 43026
Tel: (330) 207-7948
Fax: (330) 942-7202
Email: rancosean@gmail.com

KY, TN, WV
Tony O'Nan
Tony O'Nan Architectural Sales
1047 Wil Rose Lane
Versailles, KY 40383
Tel: (859) 255-7914
Fax: (859) 255-7915
Email: pa@onanarch.com

Northern IL, IN
Larry Jones
Jones Architectural Products, Inc.
4012 N. Wilke Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Tel: (847) 797-0863
Cell: (847) 271-6412
Email: JArchPro@comcast.net

KS, MO, Southern IL
Gorman Architectural Products

401 Hudson Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Tel: (620) 223-5588
Fax: (620) 223-5553

Jason Gorman
Cell: (913) 909-5982
Email: jason@gormansales.net

Tom Gorman
Cell: (620) 687-3380
Email: tom@gormansales.net

IA, MN, WI
Joel Smith

Midwest Construction Products, LLC
Tel: (414) 324-1363
Email: jsmith@amgsalesgroup.com

TX
Jack Watts
WDI
1430 Crownhill Drive
Arlington, TX 76012
Tel: (817) 543-2777
Fax: (817) 261-3180
Cell: (817) 239-0278
Email: WDIwin@aol.com

All other areas
Seth Patterson
Commercial Sales Manager
Thermal Windows, Inc.
12805 E 31st St
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel: (800) 259-7580 Ext. 1232
Fax: (918) 665-2197
Cell: (918) 284-2848
Email: spatterson@thermalwindows.com


Thermal Windows, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of architectural windows, sliding glass doors and terrace doors.

We are looking for established independent manufacturer's representatives. Exclusive territories are available. If you are interested and qualified, email your resume to: Seth Patterson, Commercial Sales Manager, at spatterson@thermalwindows.com.



Request a Quote
*=required
 Contact me by:
    Email    Phone



 No muntins
 Internal muntins
 External Applied Muntins
 True Divided Lites



 Full Screen
 Half Screen
 Wicket Screen
 No Screen


 Aluminum screen mesh
 Fiberglass screen mesh






Desktop - Commercial